Gaajar ka jalwa

What’s life without a few typos?

Random pictures log

with one comment

Haalp! The moon is leaking!!

Haalp! The moon is leaking!!

Global warming has “far reaching” consequences.  🙂

 

 

I watered this plant for 3 months. Then lost focus :-P

I watered this plant for 3 months. Then lost focus 😛

 

The mosquito zapper. Weapon of mass destruction. My mom's weapon of choice.

The mosquito zapper. Weapon of mass destruction. My mom's weapon of choice, with in-built torch.

It broke a couple of days back actually. So if you hear an uproar in the T. Nagar area, it’s the mosquitoes celebrating a battle victory. The war, my friends, is still on.

 

 

My ex-GF. She dumped me for a 4 year old, Mangalorean hunk :(

My ex-GF. She dumped me for a 4 year old, Mangalorean hunk 😦

 

 

What did first crow tell the second crow?

Vaada yen machi. Vaazhakai bajji*

Vaada yen machi. Vaazhakkai bajji*

A more pertinent question would be – “which is the first crow?”.

 

* Immortal words of the great T. Rajendran Rajender himself. Translates to Come my friend. Raw banana (covered with gram flour), deep fried.

Written by gajarkajalwa

March 12, 2009 at 7:51 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations on getting the award from me. 🙂

    Anand

    March 17, 2009 at 2:38 pm


Leave a Reply

